NÉA

165.00

Love Basics - 50ml / 1.7 fl. Oz.

Love Basics
50ml/1.7 fl. Oz.

Extrait de Parfum

This floral-gourmand accord, enhanced with extremely refined oriental influences, searches to portray the glory of the “Renaissance” Byzantine era. Majestic gardens invite to succumb to their beauty, while experiencing the veritable “douceur de vivre” inside the magnificent Imperial Palace…


SKU 3700748605440 Categories ,


Share

Accord : Gourmand / Floriental

  • Head : Date, Davana, Pomegranate, Palm Leaf, Black Pepper
  • Heart : Jasmin Sambac, Rosa Damascena, Dry Plum
  • Bottom : Patchouli, Cashmeran, Vanila, Benzoin, Caramel, Tonka Bean, Ambroxan, Musk

Perfumer : Luca Maffei

Presentation

Created in accordance with the luxurious image and high standards of JUL ET MAD Paris, this new offer was conceived to respond to an important demand for a simplified version of your favorite fragrances, for everyday use.

The same magnificent heavyweight luxury flacon with front gold lettering, sand-polished back decoration and crowned by our signature gold zamak cap engraved with the brand’s symbol is now also presented in a luxurious, custom-made « soft-touch » case in « cloche » design, stylishly and elegantly adorned with gold decoration and engravings.

Ingredients
NÉA

ALCOHOL DENAT, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, BENZYL SALICYLATE, COUMARIN, LIMONENE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, CINNAMAL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL CINNAMATE, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, BHT

OUR DIFFERENT FORMATS

NÉA

485.00

High-Luxury Coffret
50ml / 1.7 fl. Oz. & 7 ml / 0.24 fl. Oz

Love Dose
7ml/0.24 fl. Oz.

NÉA

165.00

Love Basics - 50ml / 1.7 fl. Oz.

Love Basics
50ml/1.7 fl. Oz.

Extrait de Parfum

Cet original accord floral-gourmand, accentué par des élégantes notes d’influence orientale, cherche à illustrer l’Age d’Or de Byzance. Des jardins majestueux invitent à succomber à leur beauté, tout en savourant l’opulence, la richesse, de luxe et la douceur de vivre au cœur du magnifique Palais Impérial…


UGS 3700748605440 Catégories ,


Partager

L’accord : Gourmand / Floriental

  • Tête : Date, Davana, Grenade, Feuille de Palm, Poivre Noir
  • Cœur : Jasmin de Sambac, Rosa Damascena, Pruneau
  • Fond : Patchouli, Cashmeran, Vanille de Madagascar, Benjoin, Caramel, Fèves Tonka, Ambroxan, Musc

Parfumeur : Luca Maffei

Présentation

A l’image du luxe et de la qualité représentatives de la Maison JUL ET MAD Paris, cette nouvelle offre a été conçue afin de répondre à une demande importante d’un format de vos parfums préférés pour un usage quotidien.

Le luxueux flacon avec son poids imposant, sa décoration or, son sablage manuel et couronné de notre cabochon signature en orgravé avec le symbole de la marque, est disponible désormais dans un magnifique coffret cloche sur-mesure et finition “soft-touch”, décoré très élégamment avec marquage à chaud et son liseré or.

Ingrédients
NÉA

ALCOHOL DENAT, AQUA / WATER, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL CINNAMATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BHT, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CINNAMAL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL, COUMARIN, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, LIMONENE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Nos autres formats

High-Luxury Coffret
50ml / 1.7 fl. Oz. & 7 ml / 0.24 fl. Oz

Love Dose
7ml/0.24 fl. Oz.